Carolyn See, California Literary Legend, Dies at 82

You know that one teacher that changed your life, that one teacher that made you see a better version of yourself was actually possible and attainable?

That was Carolyn See for me. She was my teacher, my friend and mentor. I am a better writer and a better human being for having known her and learned from her and worked with her.

I just can’t say enough how much she changed my life for the better. She was the best!!! I’ll never forget her. I’ll never forget what I learned from her.

RIP Carolyn See, my friend and mentor. I love you, and I miss you!!!

To learn more about Carolyn See and her amazing body of work, here’s the announcement in the LA Times today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

