Different by Frank Mundo is FREE today at Amazon

Yesterday was my 7th wedding anniversary with my beautiful wife, Nancy.
Today, I’m feeling blessed, so my book “Different” is ‪FREE‬ for everyone to download at Amazon.
Here’s the link in the US: http://www.amazon.com/Different-Frank-Mundo-ebook/dp/B00H7GAJTM

*It’s also free on Amazon UK and all Amazon sites.
I hope you download it and give it shot. It’s definitely an usual book, and a little dark and ‪‎different‬ (not for the younger kids less than 13 years old), but it has a lot of heart, too.

Check it out. Check out the reviews. Maybe it’s something you’ll want to read over the holidays. The best part is, if you don’t like it, it won’t cost you a thing.

I know there’s a billion books out there, so I’m always honored when someone chooses to read my work.

If you do choose to download the book and give it a shot, and you like the book (or don’t like it), please share your review on amazon for other potential readers. I really appreciate your time and effort — and your support of my work.

Other books by Frank Mundo

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Stories, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

